© Basildon Philatelic Society, 2022
Events
Monday 7 March 2022
Three invited displays (this is a late change due to illness of the scheduled speaker)

Tuesday 22 March 2022
* * * NO MEETING * * *

Monday 4 April 2022
GB Penny Black May Dates & another display - David Church

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Thematic display - Colin Evans (this is a change to the published programme)

Monday 2 May 2022
Bank Holiday - no meeting

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Danzig 'Luposta 1932' the greatest airmail exhibition ever! - Giles du Boulay

Monday 6 June 2022
Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Thematic Evening - members' displays

Monday 4 July
to be advised

Tuesday 19 July
to be advised

Monday 1 August
to be advised

Tuesday 16 August
to be advised

Monday 5 September
to be advised
Download the 2022 programme card from our Publications section.
PROGRAMME OF MEETINGS

Meetings are held at the George Hurd Centre, Audley Way, Basildon at 19.30 for 19.45 and finish by 21.45.
A refreshment break is usually taken halfway through the proceedings.

Members attending meetings will be asked to contribute £1, towards the service of tea and biscuits.
LAINDON STAMP FAIRS

These fairs have been discontinued due to the venue becoming uneconomic to hire.

Visit the Stamp Fair & Auction Diary website for a full list of stamp fairs in
our area and around the country.
http://www.stampfairsdiary.co.uk
"Stamp collecting dispels boredom, enlarges our vision, broadens our knowledge, makes us better citizens and in innumerable ways, enriches our lives".
Franklin D Roosevelt