PROGRAMME OF MEETINGS

Meetings are held at the George Hurd Centre, Audley Way, Basildon at 19.30 for 19.45 and finish by 21.45.
A refreshment break is usually taken halfway through the proceedings.

Monday 10 January 2022
Members' displays - 12 pages

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Chris Cooksey entertains

Monday 7 February 2022
Ray How entertains

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Essex Postal History - John Copeland

Monday 7 March 2022
State of Victoria / GB Experimental Handstamps - Don Davies

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Something beginning with A, B or C - Members' displays

Monday 4 April 2022
GB Penny Black May Dates & another display - David Church

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Claude Crowder entertains

Monday 2 May 2022
Bank Holiday - no meeting

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Danzig 'Luposta 1932'
the greatest airmail exhibition ever! - Giles du Boulay

Monday 6 June 2022
Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Thematic Evening - members' displays